Welcome to juliabags.ru!

Contact Us

Welcome to visit www.juliabags.ru, Julia is here to answer all your questions.

Whatsapp: +8617771730741 (Instant reply at working hours)

Email: [email protected] (Reply within 24 working hours)



Our Working Hours:

Standard London Time: 1:00am to 10:00am

Standard Paris Time: 2:00am to 11:00am

Standard Washington Time: 8:00pm to 5:00am

Standard Canberra Time: 10:00am to 7:00 pm



Prompt reply can’t be guaranteed at off work time, but we will reply you as soon as we check your message.